The 90th Annual Gala

  • Share:
Name: The 90th Annual Gala
Date: February 2, 2019 - February 3, 2019
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
The San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce invites you to join us for our 90th Annual Gala!  During the night of our Gala, we will thank our outgoing 2018 Chairwoman, Erika Prosper Nirenberg for a great year carrying out her initiatives including launching the R.I.S.E. program and welcome our 2019 Chairman, John Agather for a year based on "Culture of Excellence" which will highlight the vibrant culture of San Antonio's business community.  

This event will also allow our attendees to network with some of the most prominent business leaders in our city, while enjoying the night with a great program, music and delicious food! 

You're not going to want to miss it! Sign up today and reserve your spot!

  • 9:00 P.M. - AFTER-PARTY
  • 10:00 P.M. - DIGITAL LOUNGE 
Black Tie with a Cultural Flair 


During the night of the event, we highly encourage attendees to rideshare or take a Taxi! However, we understand if you must drive, so please see  the rates below to park at the hotel:
Self parking - $10 Valet parking - $6


Event Sponsors:
  • Pearl Brewery, LLC
  • University of Texas at San Antonio
  • City of San Antonio Economic Development Dept.
  • BioBridge Global
  • IDEA Public Schools San Antonio
  • The Juantanamos
  • Silver Eagle Distributors
  • San Antonio College
  • Amegy Bank of Texas
  • HERO Logistics

Welcome Reception Sponsor

  • USAA

VIP Party Sponsor

  • IPSecure, Inc.

Social Media Engagement Sponsor

  • JPMorgan Chase Bank

Chairman's Supporter Sponsor

  • Mr. and Mrs. Herb Kelleher

True Flavors Desayuno Sponsor

  • True Flavors Catering

Platinum Sponsors

  • CPS Energy
  • Gonzaba Medical Group
  • H-E-B
  • Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Texas, Inc.

Gold Sponsors

  • Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages, LLC
  • Laurel Ridge Treatment Center
  • Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
  • San Antonio Water System
  • South Texas Allergy & Asthma Medical Professionals
  • University Health System
  • Valero Energy Corporation
  • Vantage Bank Texas
  • The Boeing Company
  • Brooks
  • Port San Antonio

Silver Sponsors

  • Bank of America
  • BBVA Compass Bank
  • Blue Armor Security Services, Inc.
  • Bracewell LLP
  • Broadway Bank
  • Chasnoff Mungia Pepping & Stribling, PLLC
  • Cokinos | Young
  • Dahill
  • Frost
  • Generations Federal Credit Union
  • International Bank of Commerce
  • Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • NatureSweet Tomatoes
  • Poznecki-Camarillo, Inc.
  • Spurs Sports & Entertainment
  • Strategic Initiatives
  • SWBC
  • The Bank of San Antonio
  • The Juantanamos
  • The Santana Group
  • Treco Enterprises, Inc.
  • Union Pacific Railroad
  • UT Health San Antonio
  • Visit San Antonio
  • Wells Fargo
  • Whataburger Restaurants LP
  • Zachry Corporation
  • Zachry Group
  • Palo Alto College
  • Morgan Stanley
  • Northwestern Mutual
  • The Juantanamos
  • Alamo Colleges
  • The Herrera Law Firm
  • Falcon International Bank
  • G&A Partners
  • Stability Staffing and Consulting, LLC
  • Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
  • City of San Antonio Aviation
  • Fiesta Restaurant Groups

Non-Profit Sponsors

  • Association of Puerto Ricans in San Antonio (APRISA)
  • Choose to Succeed
  • Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas
  • Teach for America - San Antonio
  • Texas A&M University - San Antonio
  • University of the Incarnate Word
  • VelocityTX
  • The Center for Health Care Services
  • San Antonio Board of REALTORS®
  • MATT Foundation, Inc.
  • Great Hearts Texas
  • Eva's Heroes
  • CHR Partners

The Grand Hyatt Hotel 
-Texas Ballroom (4th floor)

Date/Time Information:
  • 5:30 p.m. Registration 
  • 7:00 p.m. Program
  • 9:00 p.m. After-Party
  • 10:00 p.m. Digital Lounge 
  • 10:30 p.m. True Flavors Chairman's Desayuno 
Contact Information:
Veronica De La Torre
Please find our  Sponsorship Form  attached. 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.